Published and printed by Bell Music Publishing


A stunning selection of 10 new pieces and arrangements for Piano.

Chord symbols and performance notes included for Electronic Keyboard & Organ players. These pieces in this book are around Grades 1 to 3

Pieces include:

  • March of the Quavers
  • La Paloma
  • Strollin'
  • Rainbow Sorbet
  • A Penguin's Curiosity
  • Bill Bailey (won't you please come home)
  • Flâner (to wander)
  • Sole Bay Solitude
  • Waltz for Jenna
  • Smiley Face

© 2017 Tom Horton LTD. All Rights Reserved. Registered in England & Wales Company Number: 10075685
Site Map | Cookie Policy | Website designed by Tom Horton